Auxiliary Team

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jennifer ButscherPresidentsauxiliarypresident@sjbschool.net
Laura RauchVice Presidentlaurarauch@gmail.com
Jennifer Cortez-WaltersTreasurerjencortezwalters@gmail.com
Kimberly GonzalezCorresponding Secretarykmassopust@hotmail.com
Sarah ThompsonRecording Secretarythompsonfam74@gmail.com
Mel and Frank QuattrocchiImmediate Past Presidents melquattrocchi@gmail.com
frank.quattrocchi@sprint.com
Donna and John Mourani President Emeritusdmourani5@gmail.com
Eden QuimzonAwards Ceremonyedenquim@aol.com
Valerie MageeanAwards Ceremonyv-mageean@socal.rr.com
Alejandra CortezBalloons bigpaco72@yahoo.com
Caroline GrecoBlood Drive carolinekg715@gmail.com
Michele SantosCatholic Schools Weeklos5santos@yahoo.com
Erin CampbellCatholic Schools Weekerintcampbell@gmail.com
Doreena ShillingtonFPH - Volunteer Liaisondoreenashillington@yahoo.com
Janine WilliamsonFPH - Invoices/Payments janine_w@sbcglobal.net
Deborah Escobar-RiveraFPH - Job Postingdeborah.escobar.rivera@gmail.com
Jennifer BonelloFPH - Hour Postingjgbonello@yahoo.com
Inge PetersonFPH - Parking & Voluntary Lunch Dutyinge_peterson@yahoo.com
Doreena ShillingtonVolunteer Liasondoreenashillington@yahoo.com
Patty WeedFundraisers - Charleston WrapScottpattyweed@gmail.com
Susan WaltersFundraisers - Charleston Wrapwewalters@cox.net
Patricia RobertsonGrandparents Daypimentel82@hotmail.com
Jennifer RiveraGrandparents Dayjenaliciarivera@gmail.com
Meredith HansenHospitalityjmshansen@me.com
Kara MarksHospitalitykaramarks@me.com
Kimberly GonzalezJog-A-Thon kmassopust@hotmail.com
Stacy EddyJog-A-Thon - Opportunity Drawing
Jog-A-Thon - Raffle
bunnysrj@icloud.com
Deana SantyJog-A-Thon - Lunches Coordinatorddsanty@cox.net
Safaa AbdelmalekJog-A-Thon - Database Managersafaa.abdelmalak@dot.ca.gov
Erin CampbellLibraryerintcampbell@gmail.com
Yvonne LubinoMorning Safety
Rita LeyvaMorning Safetyrita.a.leyva@gmail.com
Vickie TranMorning Safetyvickyvantran@gmail.com
Michele Santos Pilot Cuplos5santos@yahoo.com
Anne MinkPilot Cupaannemink@yahoo.com
Kathleen MitchellRoom Parents Junior Building Liasonmitchells6@earthlink.net
Kathleen HedgesRoom Parents Senior Building Liasonsnkhedges@hotmail.com
Sylvia BurnsSilent Fundraisersburns_sylvia@hotmail.com
Sarah ThompsonSpaghetti Dinnerthompsonfam74@gmail.com
Justin HillSpaghetti Dinnerjustinm_hill@yahoo.com
Elizabeth ArciniegaSpaghetti Dinnerpldmesa3@sbcglobal.net
Grace Maria OakleySpiritualoak447@cox.net
Ellen DelaneySummer Bonfireedelaney@tse-us.com
Jennifer L'HeureuxSummer Bonfirejennibeny@hotmail.com
Carla PatinUsed Uniformspatinfamily@mac.com
Raquel GallivanUsed Uniformsrgallivan@sbcglobal.net
Melissa ConklinVeterans Dayconklins@roadrunner.com
Kim GonzalezVeterans Daykmassopust@hotmail.com